Our senior leaders oversee the business of the Credit Union, implement the strategic plan and the ongoing allocation of resources. This team, including our Chief Executive Officer and President, helps develop strategic recommendations for review and consideration by the Credit Union Board of Directors.


Bill Cheney — Chief Executive OfficerJose Lara — PresidentMichael Faulwell — Chief Financial OfficerTim Marriott — Chief Risk OfficerJill Meznarich — Chief Audit OfficerDana Schuller — Chief Administrative OfficerKevin Martin — EVP, Strategic Integration & Member ExperienceJim Phillips — EVP, Chief Information OfficerCarol Rose — EVP, Member Service OperationsAndrea Blais — SVP, Real Estate LendingJohn Conine — SVP, Consumer LendingKristin Crellin — SVP, Community & Membership DevelopmentWilliam De Leon — SVP, Branch OperationsTodd Devoogd — SVP, Financial RiskJane Eichenbaum — SVP, Member Contact CentersAmy Hsu — SVP, Payments, Security and Fraud Tom Kuang — SVP, Data & Security, Info Security OfficerJuan Lepe — SVP, IT Planning & OperationsMark Rapp — SVP, Strategic MarketingDan Rearick — SVP, Wealth ManagementCassandra Shepard — SVP, People & Development